Skip to content

New York Times  Bestselling Author

Events

Monday, January 13, 2020 – Durham, NC – 7 pm
Barnes & Noble
5400 New Hope Commons Dr; Durham, NC

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – Raleigh, NC – 7 pm
Quail Ridge Books
Book Launch: Big Lies in a Small Town
4209 Lassiter Mill Road; Raleigh, NC

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 – Wake Forest, NC – 7 pm
Page 158 Books
415 Brooks St; Wake Forest, NC

Thursday, January 16, 2020 – Greensboro, NC – 7 pm
Scuppernong Books
304 S. Elm Street; Greensboro, NC

Saturday, January 18, 2020 – North Wilkesboro, NC – 2 pm
Wilkes County Public Library
215 Tenth Street; North Wilkesboro, NC

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 – Southern Pines, NC – 5 pm
The Country Bookshop
140 NW Broad St; Southern Pines, NC

Friday, January 24, 2020 – Georgetown, SC – 11 am
Litchfield Books’ Moveable Feast
For more Information contact Vickie: [email protected]net
DeBordieu Country Club; Georgetown, SC

Friday, January 24, 2020 – Pawleys Island, SC  – 2 pm
Litchfield Books
11421 Ocean Hwy; Pawleys Island, SC

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 – Rocky Mount, NC  – 7 pm
Books-A-Million
1100 N Wesleyan Blvd; Rocky Mount, NC

Thursday, January 30, 2020 – Edenton, NC  – 6 pm
Edenton Historical Commission
Penelope Barker House
For more information contact Erienne: [email protected] (252) 482-7800
505 S. Broad St; Edenton, NC

Saturday, February 1, 2020 – Pittsboro, NC  – 11 am
McIntyre’s Books
220 Market St; Pittsboro, NC

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – Greenville, SC – 12 pm – 2pm
M. Judson Books’ Lunch & Lit
For more information contact [email protected]
Soby’s; 207 S. Main Street; Greenville, SC

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – Spartanburg, SC  – 6 pm
Hub City Bookshop
186 West Main Street; Spartanburg, SC

Thursday, February 6, 2020 – Lake Lure, NC  – 10:30 am – 2pm
Friends of the Mountain Branch Library’s Books & Bites
For more information contact Cathe: [email protected]
1927 Lake Lure Inn & Spa; 2771 Memorial Hwy; Lake Lure, NC

Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 15, 2020 – Tucson, AZ
Tucson Book Festival
Details to follow

Thursday, March 26, 2020 – Topsail Beach, NC
Details to follow
Quarter Moon Books & Gifts
708 S. Anderson Blvd; Topsail Beach, NC

Saturday, March 28, 2020 – Horry County, SC
First Book of Horry County’s Author Luncheon
Details to follow

Sunday, March 29, 2020 – Wilmington, NC  – 2 pm
Books-A-Million
3737 Oleander Drive; Wilmington, NC