EVENTS

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 – Raleigh, NC – 7 pm
Quail Ridge Books, 3522 Wade Avenue – Raleigh, NC
Reading and signing of Diane’s upcoming novel Pretending to Dance. 

Friday, October 9, 2015 – Raleigh, NC – 8:30 am
Bouchercon World Mystery Convention 2015
Author Panel
Sheraton Raleigh Hotel, 421 S. Salisbury Street – Raleigh, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 – Chapel Hill, NC – 7 pm
Author Panel
Flyleaf Books, 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive – Chapel Hill, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Friday, October 16, 2015 – Pawleys Island, SC – 11 am
Moveable Feast
Ocean One Restaurant, 1 Norris Drive – Pawleys Island, SC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance at Ocean One Restaurant followed by 2:00 pm signing at Litchfield Books, 11421 Ocean Highway – Pawleys Island, SC. For more information and reservations contact Linda Ketron at [email protected].

Saturday, October 17, 2015 – Topsail Beach, NC – 4 – 6 pm
Quarter Moon Books, 708 South Anderson Blvd. – Topsail Beach, NC

Saturday, October 24, 2015 – Pittsboro, NC – 11 am
McIntyre’s Books, 220 Market Street, Fearrington Village -Pittsboro, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 – Wilmington, NC – 7 pm
Books-A-Million, 3737 Oleander Drive – Wilmington, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Thursday, November 5, 2015 – N. Myrtle Beach, SC – 10 – 11:30 am
Coffee with Friends
Myrtle Beach Library, 910 1st Avenue South – N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance. For more information contact Janice Caruso (843) 915-5281

Friday, November 6, 2015 – Greenville, SC – 2 pm
Fiction Addiction, 1175 Woods Crossing Rd. #5 – Greenville, SC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Saturday, November 7, 2015 – Asheville, NC – 7 pm
Malaprop’s Bookstore/Café, 55 Haywood Street – Asheville, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 – Southern Pines, NC – 5 pm
Country Bookshop, 140 NW Broad Street – Southern Pines, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 – Concord, NC – 7 pm
Books-a-Million, 8301 Concord Mills Blvd – Concord, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Thursday, November 12, 2015 – Davidson, NC – 12 noon
Main Street Books, 126 S. Main Street – Davidson, NC
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.

Saturday, November 14, 2015 – Woodstock, GA -1 pm
FoxTale Bookshoppe, 105 East Main Street – Woodstock, GA
Diane will discuss Pretending to Dance.